Contact Us |

CONTACT US


WRITE TO US:

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Corporate Office

Email : contentsales@zee.com

Praveen Kamble

Mobile: +91-9820214574

praveen.kamble@zee.com

Manjyot Sandhu

Mobile: +971-52-8392399

manjyot.s@zee.com

Medhat H

Mobile: +971 567892379

medhat.h@zee.com


Keerthana Anand

Mobile: +91 8451991552

Keerthana.anand@zee.com

Manjari Jain

Mobile: +65 97152855

Manjari.j@zee.com

Africa

Desire Trout

Mobile: +27 737589445

desiree.trout@zee.com


Anglophone

Vanessa Obeegadoo

Mobile: +230 52 57 17 18

vanessa.obeegadoo@zee.com

Irwin Inman

Mobile: +1 934 386 6381

irwin.inman@zee.com

Priti Parekh

Mobile: +971 522239847

Priti.p@zee.com

Manjyot Sandhu

Mobile: +971-52-8392399

manjyot.s@zee.com